July Demo Day Live

Thursday, July 7th, 2022 - 9:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET
Register Now

Every relationship, solution, or deal starts with a conversation. That’s why starting the right conversation with the right buyer is so important to a business’ bottom line. And with chat, email, video, and more, you can reach your buyers right where they are — all with Drift’s Conversational Sales platform.  

Join us on Thursday, July 7th from 12:00- 1:30 PM ET/9:00-10:30 AM PT for Demo Day Live. Our Drift product expert, Josh Glagola, will walk you through exactly how to get the most value out of Drift’s Conversational Sales platform through live demo and Q+A sessions.

You can stay for all demo sessions of the event, or pick specific sessions to attend: 

Inbound Sales – 12:00 – 12:30 PM ET / 9:00 – 9:30 AM PT

Inbound selling: No spam. No sales tactics. Just winning deals by solving a customer’s problems. Join us to learn inbound selling use cases, and how to better respond to prospects to book more meetings, faster.

Outbound Sales –  12:30PM – 1:00 PM ET / 9.30 – 10:00 AM PT 

Focus in on your VIP accounts. Join us to learn how to use Drift Prospecting & CRM products to prioritize target accounts and better qualify leads to opportunity. 

Deal Management – 1:00 – 1:30 PM ET / 10:00 – 10:30 AM PT 

Selling is now a team sport. Join this session to hear how Drift’s Deal Room product can help you to shorten deal cycles and effectively manage the entire sales process all in one place.  

Presenters

Josh Glagola

Senior Staff Product Manager

Hurry! This webinar goes live in

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

July Demo Day Live