Series #1
Monthly Drift Partner News Hour

1.
A monthly news webinar series designed exclusively for Drift Solution Partners
2.
On the third Wednesday of each month, we’ll share program updates, co-marketing resources, and insights from Drift experts, followed by a live Q&A
3.
You only have to register once to be invited to attend all the recurring monthly news webinars
August 18th, 2021
12-1PM ET / 9-10am PT / 5-6pm BST
SIGN UP NOW
September 15th, 2021
12-1PM ET / 9-10am PT / 5-6pm BST
SIGN UP NOW
October 20th, 2021
12-1PM ET / 9-10am PT / 5-6pm BST
SIGN UP NOW

You’re In Good Company